Close this search box.

Pre-order: TELEPATHY release “Tempest” on 31st March

We like to announce that TELEPATHY will release their sophomore album “Tempest” on 31st March. Recorded, mixed and mastered at London’s Orgone Studios by lauded producer /engineer Jaime Gomez Arellano (Ghost, Opeth, Paradise Lost, Altar of Plagues, Cathedral ), Tempest follows in the footsteps of Telepathy’s critically acclaimed 2014 debut “12 Areas” and is very much a concept record.

Tempest marks a brand new chapter in the band’s career, and with its definitive line-up in place — owing to the addition of new bass player Teddy-James Driscoll — Tempest showcases a ruthlessly punishing, heavy and emotionally demanding take on instrumental music.
The 2×LP comes with gatefold cover, etching on side D, download code and on 180 gr vinyl. We will have 100 copies on limited colored vinyl! Pre-order now here.