Close this search box.

Phantom Winter

Phantom Winter is:

Andreas Schmittfull – Guitar/ Vocals
Florian Brunhuber – Guitar
Christof Rath – Drums
Kevin Gärtner – Bass
Christian Krank – Vocals

Out of the ashes of Omega Massif a massive cold glacier was calved, consisting of darkness and doom. In spring/summer 2014 PHANTOM WINTER was just there…throwing its first song „WINTERCVLT“ into everyone’s ears to attack the two-faced warmth in a capacity-driven society. Without taking care of music genres or boundaries the first album „CVLT“ will haunt your dreams with fear, frost and hope. Phantom Winter will release their first full-length in 2015.


22.11. Salzburg, Dome of Rock Festival
23.11. Kassel, Färberei